facebook reviews

  • 5 star review  Great job!! Carpets are like new. We got in touch at 5pm on a Sunday and he came at 7:30 the next morning and was finished by 8:45. Would highly recommend to anyone!!

    thumb James Edward Humphrey
    2/27/2017
  • 5 star review  Amazing work, Andrew & his Son were fantastic. Both very professional and happy to talk! Made me feel at ease. I had a newborn baby so both moved the furniture i wasn't able to and went the extra mile They did 2 bedrooms/landing/stairs/living room & rug! I wasn't expecting my rug to be done but they were kind enough to do it. My carpets look brand new and smell lovely! I've already passed there details onto several people I will be using them again in the future Thank you again!

    thumb Lynn Mellon
    7/28/2017
  • 5 star review  Over the moon with my mums carpets he even done her great grandsons paw patrol chair he was a really nice polite and great to have a chat while he worked recommend him many thanks andrew from Maureen Lavender

    thumb Deirdre Lavinia Lavender
    3/10/2017
  • 5 star review  Amazing job I never thought my carpet could be saved but I was proved wrong looks new again now , great customer service really polite and a true gent thank you !

    thumb Owen Clarke
    11/15/2016
  • 5 star review  Had my carpets and sofas cleaned by Andrew awhile ago, house smelt lovely and he done such a good job and was lovely! Highly recommend X

    thumb Kelly Khan
    2/06/2017
  • 5 star review  I intended to give my carpets one last chance! If they didn't clean up they were getting ripped up! Contacted Betta clean who came out a few days later. Wow...what a difference. Carpets look great. Even old stains came off. Saved me a fortune! Thanks Betta clean. Highly recommend this company, and a great guy too.

    thumb Sue Alderson
    2/24/2017
  • 5 star review  Brilliant professional service, with fantastic results, will definitely use again thank you

    thumb Pauline Turnbull
    1/21/2017
  • 5 star review  Fantastic job wouldn't go anywhere else. Carpets look new again and so cheap too! Thankyou

    thumb Natasha McGill
    1/10/2017
  • 5 star review  Andrew just finished hall, stairs and living room carpets. Look amazing. Will strongly recommend and use again.

    thumb Sarah Rigg
    10/11/2016