facebook reviews

  • 5 star review  Absolutely delighted with the results in my living room and hall today. Now it's almost dry I can see an unbelievable difference! Very reasonably priced too, would recommend to anyone

    thumb Li Ainley-Walker
    2/11/2017
  • 5 star review  Had my carpets and suit cleaned before Xmas and Andrew did a great job as ever. They came up a treat and the rooms smelt lovely and fresh. The suit isn't the easiest to clean but Andrew has loads of experience and suggested a way to treat it. Reliable, experienced and at a good price - I would highly recommend if you are looking for a carpet/suit cleaning! ��

    thumb Nicky Harkin
    1/08/2017
  • 5 star review  I cannot express how good Andrew aka Betta Clean is at his job. We wouldn't use anyone else. He is very thorough and exceptionally good value for money.

    thumb Andrea Jane Hardy
    4/06/2017
  • 5 star review  Been cleaning my carpets over 7 years now, wouldn't have anyone else do them, lovely guy and does a brilliant job �

    thumb Sharne Butler
    10/31/2017
  • 5 star review  Had my front room carpet cleaned yesterday by these guys they were on time, very friendly and helpful moving the TVs stand as I could not manage it! Nice guys would definitely recommend their service �

    thumb Dana Gowland
    7/27/2017
  • 5 star review  Thanks very much for your first class cleaning jobs for my house bette and lm highly recommend to hem anybody who will like to use for they house thanks again

    thumb Kulaz Hayrullah
    10/12/2016
  • 5 star review  Had my carpet and suite cleaned today, looks brand new!! Thank you so much. Lovely friendly service

    thumb Cheryl Havelock
    11/11/2017
  • 5 star review  Andrew cleaned my settee last year & hes cleaned my carpets today...Great job both times � Cant believe how clean my carpets look!!!

    thumb Lisa Lavender
    2/24/2017
  • 5 star review  This review is a bit late, but had Andrew in before Xmas to do a bedroom and living room rug. Couldn't fault the service, he even did it in his socks. Will be getting a call again soon

    thumb Susan Ridsdale
    2/10/2017