facebook reviews

  • 5 star review  Andy's just done my stairs, living room, dinning room & bathroom. Absolute cracking job. Cheap as chips. Would recommend. Huge thanks Andy much appreciated

    thumb David Milburn
    9/01/2017
  • 5 star review  Carpets look new again,fantastic job well done Andrew keep up the hard work and look forward to seeing Captain Clean when you get round to it, dissapointed that you had to tell me that Holly made a better coffee but at least I didn't tell you that you had lovely blue eyes lol, like I've said good job well done keep up the hard work

    thumb John Ward
    3/22/2017
  • 5 star review  Had my carpets cleaned yesterday, look like new carpets again and smell lush! Will defiantly use again

    thumb Cari-anne Markey
    2/15/2017
  • 5 star review  Andrew did a fab job my carpet looks new and smells lovely. I'm glad I went with this service... will use again and recommend 100%.

    thumb Serife New
    12/15/2016
  • 5 star review  Just had my stairs and landing carpets cleaned and I must admit was well impressed with the job he's done I have had plenty of different companies round before but this is the best by far we'll recommended people

    thumb Michael Irwin
    10/06/2016
  • 5 star review  well and truely pleased with my carpets they look brandnew thanks andy ..... and very cheerful and friendly highley reccomend you to others ���

    thumb Gemma Gilkes
    2/24/2017
  • 5 star review  Amazing job.. cant believe how clean my carpet has come up, considering I was gna rip it up I now love it. Thank you so much

    thumb Shauna Narey
    2/09/2017
  • 5 star review  Fantastic job! Will be using again �����

    thumb Laura Marie Hamilton
    10/27/2017
  • 5 star review  Absolutely over the moon wiv the job from betta clean would recommend definitely fab job excellent results thanks x

    thumb Becca Mcglade
    9/09/2016